About Us

The Tasmanian Federation of Film Societies (TFOFS) has 17 affiliated film societies, which are listed on the map. The office bearers for 2016-2017 are:

President: Mark Horner (Launceston Film Society)
Vice president: Lucy Fox (Midlands Film Society)
Vice president: Dave Moser (Eaglehawk Neck Hall Film Society)
Secretary: Jim Mansbridge (Hobart Film Society)
Treasurer: Tony Korab (Bruny Island Film Society)
Committee: Sally Hills (Midlands Film Society) , Paul Bywater (Hobart Film Society), David Harcombe (North-West Film Society), Geoff Walker (North-West Film Society)
Public Officer: Paul Bywater (Hobart Film Society)

The TFOFS constitution is available here.